A little poem i wrote years back just to kill time.

Yours eyes are deep like sea

Yours face seems lovely to me

I love you from core of my heart

Will you please Marry me?

Believe me, neither I said it to anybody 🙂 nor i have plans to say it because i don’t believe in LOVE marriage. But still isn’t it cool way to propose ?

6 Responses to A little poem i wrote years back just to kill time.

  1. Rahul Sharma says:

    That was profound. May I steal it???

  2. Asma says:

    hehehe lolz Ufff shabash 😛

  3. Shari says:

    *Rahul
    Go ahead i have no problem with that 🙂

    *Asma
    Thx 🙂

  4. Madgal says:

    its really awsone…………………………………can i apply on u?

  5. Madgal says:

    its really awsome…………………………………can i apply on u?…………………

  6. Sajid Iqbal says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂
    Really nice poem. That was wrote to kill the time but do’nt try to recite it in front of “someone”, he will kill your everything.

Leave a Reply

