NO Room service for Dinner : Shorkot I miss you

Well well couple of days back it was -3 degree centigrade temperature and wow …………….. no dinner in room , i had to got to dinning hall for having my dinner. While climbing little mountine on which dinning hall is situated i frozed to death. I hate to go out for dinner, i guess i might reduce weight here in Kamra because i just can’t go to dinning hall three times a day, daily.

Oh my dear Shorkot ( i hated that place while i lived there) i just can’t stop missing you. Best thing i loved about you was i was getting my food in my room.

Hey Asad enjoy man , you are having time of you life there. Well apart from study routine 🙂 .

So having your food in you cozy rooms or homes is fun and i am missing all the action.

6 Responses to NO Room service for Dinner : Shorkot I miss you

  1. Rahul Sharma says:

    This is a good Adventure as well, if you ask me… Depends on how you look at it… Yes, I accept, on a daily basis, it would become a chore. But then, I did suck adventurous chores in Kerela for 2 Years straight, EACH day!!!

    More adventures on Kerala on my Diaries, Soon…

    Ra.

  2. Shari says:

    *Rahul
    I’ll be waiting to read your Adventures and yeah daily going to dinning hall sucks.

  3. Asma says:

    Oh yah Isloo’s near to ur Kamra and it’s chilly enuff too — But the room coziness rox :p

  4. Shari says:

    *Asma
    no not near isloo but near islamabad 🙂

  5. asad says:

    Its a great blessing yaar. It really is a blessing. I am seriously thinking how will my these habits haunt me when I leave this place.

  6. Shari says:

    * Asad
    Like they are haunting me 🙂

Leave a Reply

