SAUDI PAK BANK : “I hate you”

Right now i don’t have even a rupee in my pocket thanks to Saudi Pak Bank . I called at their Help Line and heard a breaking news

Sir your balance is Rs -27  ; thats means i have to give Rs 27  to the bank Oh my ALLAH.

 And you know what my ATM card (Power Card as they call it) was  not working at all i was only able to withdraw Rs500 on 15 of this month and they are saying i withdrew rest of Rs 6000 on 16 of this month. What the hell how can i withdraw mony if the Booldy ATM card is not working . Further more they are saying that balance is in minus because after withdrawing money i checked balance : how can i see the balance if the card is giving message that UNKNOWN TRANSICTION .

 Now they say that i have to come to Peshawar to that Branch fill up the Forms and then after 2 weeks i might get my money back. But what the hell i don’t have money to go to Peshawar.  

I did tried to get Rs 6000 out of ATM but all i could get to see was Unkonwn Transiction.

ALL DEAR FRIENDS I SAY THAT THE SAUDI PAK BANK IS THE WORST BANK I HAVE EVER SEEN. IF YOU HAVE AN ACCOUNT IN THAT BANK YOU SHOULD CLOSE IT , IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO OPEN ACCOUNT IN IT , I SAY NOOOOOOOOOO DON’T DO IT.

9 Responses to SAUDI PAK BANK : “I hate you”

  1. asad says:

    I’d say keep bugging them. Keep bugging them. Just tell them that you just CAN NOT go to their Peshawar or wherever.

  2. Shari says:

    Thanks Asad

    I would definetly do that.

  3. mansoor says:

    so did you get ur money back yet?? 😛

    its not just saudi pak yaar, its almost every bank there is!!

    except faysal 😛 they’re good ppl

  4. Shari says:

    nope yar didn’t get it back 😦

  5. Faiqah says:

    lol its pretty good actually, the bank 😛

  6. Ahad says:

    Hey buddy just call them up at their helpline and BAJA do unhen.they’ll definetly get back to u at ur this act of kindness

  7. Mohammed says:

    Try one of the upcoming banks like JS bank. They are working hard to get customers and have good service

  8. Zeeshan says:

    Dear Shari,
    Try this, it might help. File a written complaint with a statement “If issue is not address in a reasonable time than I have my right to sue the bank and file the case with State Bank ‘Bank Muhtasib'”.

    Get a receiving of your letter (Very Imp).. Than you will see how it work.

  9. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I’ve found something which helped me.
    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

