Last day of vacations

Ahh…………  at last the last day of vacation, i hate it ………………… but as it is said

Jasay har suru ka aakir, har aagaz ka injaam hota hay

Similarly my vacation come to an end and bring me to the point of my life when i am comming out of my training phase and starting up my proper job. Lets see how it move on but i hope i’ll go good

These vacations of three week has empty my head and i think i will have to start from very begnining to learn my profession.

Man its hard to imagine that now in my whole life i might not get this much leaves and i might not be able to enjoy my life like than again but ahh…… life has to go on …………..and on……………..and on…………. So Going to Kamra tommorow

Yo KAMRA………………………………..   here i come

2 Responses to Last day of vacations

  1. Lucien Kiiva says:

    Shari this is Lucien Kiiva thank you for commenting on my blog,
    it’s so nice to read some ones ideas.

  2. asad says:

    How was your first day at Kamra buddy. SMSed you. SMS me back about it.

Leave a Reply

